Drake Releases New EP 'Scary Hours'


Friday night saw the surprise release of Drake's brand new EP, 'Scary Hours', a two track release from the Toronto native. The two tracks on the EP, namely, 

'God's Plan' and 'Diplomatic Immunity' have generated a large amount of hype over the weekend with Six God fans across the world hoping and praying for more releases similar to 'Scary Hours' in the near future. Have a listen to 'God's Plan' and 'Diplomatic Immunity' via Spotify now.